Student Recitals 2018-04-17T21:01:47+00:00

Student Recitals 2018

June 2018

Alla Sherbakov Wednesday, June 20 at 7:00pm
Alvard Mayilyan Sunday, June 10 at 2:00pm
Angela Beniaminson Saturday, June 2 at 12:00pm
Ben Larsen and Hyungjin Choi Saturday, June 16 at 3:00pm
Charlene Marcinko Thursday, June 14 at 7:00pm
Dana Scofidio, Joe Wittman, Domnik Mack Sunday, June 10 at 2:00pm and 3:30pm
Faina Agranov Tuesday, June 12 at 7:00pm
Gleb Vascenko Monday, June 18 at 8:00pm
John Austin TBA
Liza Kopelman Sunday, June 3 at 3:00pm
Luiz Ebert Saturday, June 2 at 2:00pm
Olga Stepanova Saturday, June 16 at 1:00pm & 2:00pm
Rikako Asanuma Sunday, June 10 at 11:00am & 12:00pm
Ruby Choi Tuesday, June 19 at 7:30pm
Seeri Guarino Thursday, June 14 at 7:30pm
Seni Igrec Wednesday, June 13 at 7:00pm
Tonino Miano Sunday, June 10 at 6:00pm