Student Recitals 2017-10-16T15:05:55+00:00

Student Recitals 2018

January 2018

Alla Sherbakov Saturday, January 27 at 4:00pm
Alvard Mayilyan Saturday, January 20 at 4:00pm
Angela Beniaminson Saturday, January 13 at 2:30pm
Ben Larsen and Hyungjin Choi Saturday, January 27 at 2:30pm
Charlene Marcinko Thursday, January 25 at 7:00pm
Dana Scofidio, Joe Wittman, Domnik Mack Sunday, January 21 at 2:00pm and 3:30pm
Faina Agranov Tuesday, December 19 at 7:00pm
Gleb Vascenko Monday, January 29 at 8:00pm
John Austin and Seeri Guarino Thursday, January 25 at 7:30pm
 Liza Kopelman  Sunday, January 21 at 5:30pm
 Luiz Ebert  Monday, January 22 at 6:30pm
Olga Stepanova Saturday, January 20 at 1:00pm
Rikako Asanuma Sunday, January 28 at 11:00am & 12:00pm
Ruby Choi  Monday, January 23 at 7:15pm
Seni Igrec Wednesday, January 24 at 7:00pm
Tonino Miano Sunday, January 28 at 5:00pm
Yi Chang Saturday, January 13 at 4:00pm

June 2018

Alla Sherbakov Wednesday, June 20 at 7:00pm
Alvard Mayilyan Saturday, May 26 at 1:00pm
Angela Beniaminson Saturday, June 2 at 12:00pm
Ben Larsen and Hyungjin Choi Saturday, June 16 at 3:00pm
Charlene Marcinko Thursday, June 14 at 7:00pm
Dana Scofidio, Joe Wittman, Domnik Mack Sunday, June 10 at 2:00pm and 3:30pm
Faina Agranov Tuesday, June 12 at 7:00pm
Gleb Vascenko Monday, June 18 at 8:00pm
John Austin TBA
Liza Kopelman Sunday, June 3 at 3:00pm
Luiz Ebert Saturday, June 2 at 2:00pm
Olga Stepanova Saturday, June 16 at 1:00pm & 2:00pm
Rikako Asanuma Sunday, June 10 at 11:00am & 12:00pm
Ruby Choi Tuesday, June 19 at 7:30pm
Seeri Guarino Thursday, June 14 at 7:30pm
Seni Igrec Wednesday, June 13 at 7:00pm
Tonino Miano Sunday, June 10 at 6:00pm
Yi Chang Sunday, June 10 at 2:00pm