Student Recitals 2019

June 2019

Alexander Margolis & Charlene Marcinko Thursday, June 6 at 7:00pm
Anzhela Beniaminson  Saturday, June 8 at 11:00am
Alvard Mayilyan Saturday, June 8 at 3:00pm
Becilia Wong Saturday, June 8 at 6:30pm
Dana Scofidio, Joe Wittman, Andrew Hartmann, Peter Argondizza Sunday, June 9 at 1:00pm
Rikako Asanuma  Sunday, June 9 at 2:00pm & 3:00pm
Liza Kopelman  Sunday, June 9 at 4:30pm 
Vladimir Babadzhan  Sunday, June 9 at 6:00pm
Faina Agranov  Tuesday, June 11 at 6:00pm
John Geller Thursday, June 12 at 7:30pm
Seni Igrec  Thursday, June 13 at 7:00pm
Hyungjin Choi  Saturday, June 15 at 2:30pm

Mazzelle Sykes (voice students)

(Adult students)

Saturday, June 15 at 4:30pm

Saturday, June 15 at 7:00pm

Seeri Guarino Thursday, June 20 at 7:00pm
Olga Stepanova Thursday, June 20 at 7:15pm
Ben Larsen Saturday, June 22 at 2:30pm
Alla Sherbakov Sunday, June 23 at 3:oopm
Tonino Miano Thursday, June 13 at 6:00pm
Gleb Vascenko  Monday, June 24 at 7:00pm 
Samuel Martinelli  Monday, June 24 at 7:00pm